Skip to main content
custom logo
BUSINESS Academy - October
*WEEK 1*
10/01/18 - Monday
Let's Talk BUSINESS - Introduction to BUSINESS and an overview of features
10/02/18 - Tuesday
Building your Workforce with BUSINESS - Setup and Manage Employees
10/03/18 - Wednesday
Road to Automatic Recruiting - Process Applications and Hire Candidates
10/04/18 - Thursday
Efficiency Tips & Tricks - Navigation, Organization, & Productivity Tips

*WEEK 2*
10/08/18 - Monday
Easy Guide to Going Live - Migrating Accounting into BUSINESS
10/09/18 - Tuesday
Accounting: Let's Begin - Setting up BUSINESS Accounting and Items
10/10/18 - Wednesday
Accounting Fundamentals - Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable
10/11/18 - Thursday
Become an Accounting Guru - Advanced Accounting in BUSINESS

*WEEK 3*
10/15/18 - Monday
How BUSINESS Can Manage Your Pipeline - Managing Customers & Vendors
10/16/18 - Tuesday
Order Up! Incoming Income - Sales Orders, Purchase Orders, & Invoices
10/17/18 - Wednesday
Power of the Partner Portal - Using the Partner Portal to Communicate with Contacts
10/18/18 - Thursday
Building Your Intranet: A Guide to Company Culture - Surveys, Quizzes, Forms, etc.

*WEEK 4*
10/23/18 - Tuesday
How to Streamline Your Service Management - Setting up Tasks, Pools, and Metrics
10/24/18 - Wednesday
How to Become a Project Master - Managing Projects, Milestones, & Reports
10/26/18 - Friday
Release the Features! - Overview of newly released BUSINESS features

BUSINESS Academy October Schedule:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1TFHnbHsGKRqFcPmUKTwDrhPlbmLwChZN/view?usp=sharing
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: BUSINESS Support.